More
    HomeFIFA 2022How to watch the 2022 World Cup on FOX: Times, channels, full...
    Advertisment

    How to watch the 2022 World Cup on FOX: Times, channels, full match schedule

    Share


    The 2022 FIFA World Cup in Qatar kicked off Nov. 20 with the host nation’s match against Ecuador at Al Bayt Stadium in Al Khor.

    You can watch every match of the tournament on the FOX Sports family of networks — the tournament’s official English-language broadcast partner in the United States — and the FOX Sports app and FOXSports.com. 

    The app/website will also have complete highlights, including clips of every goal in the tournament, and full-match replays. You can also stream full-match replays for free on Tubi.

    The games will be called by a star-studded broadcast team, including some soccer legends.

    Here’s a full the schedule for the World Cup and how to watch each match live:

    GROUP STAGE

    Sunday, Nov. 20

    Qatar vs. Ecuador, 11 a.m. ET on FS1

    Monday, Nov. 21

    England vs. Iran, 8 a.m. ET on FS1
    Senegal vs. Netherlands, 11 a.m. ET on FOX
    United States vs. Wales, 2 p.m. ET on FOX

    Tuesday, Nov. 22

    Argentina vs. Saudi Arabia, 5 a.m. ET on FS1
    Denmark vs. Tunisia, 8 a.m. ET on FS1
    Mexico vs. Poland, 11 a.m. ET on FOX
    France vs. Australia, 2 p.m. ET on FOX

    Wednesday, Nov. 23

    Morocco vs. Croatia, 5 a.m. ET on FS1
    Germany vs. Japan, 8 a.m. ET on FS1
    Spain vs. Costa Rica, 11 a.m. ET on FOX
    Belgium vs. Canada, 2 p.m. ET on FOX

    Thursday, Nov. 24

    Switzerland vs. Cameroon, 5 a.m. ET on FS1
    Uruguay vs. South Korea, 8 a.m. ET on FS1
    Portugal vs. Ghana, 11 a.m. ET on FOX
    Brazil vs. Serbia, 2 p.m. ET on FOX

    Friday, Nov. 25

    Wales vs. Iran, 5 a.m. ET on FS1
    Qatar vs. Senegal, 8 a.m. ET on FS1
    Netherlands vs. Ecuador, 11 a.m. ET on FOX
    England vs. United States, 2 p.m. ET on FOX

    Saturday, Nov. 26

    Tunisia vs. Australia, 5 a.m. ET on FS1
    Poland vs. Saudi Arabia, 8 a.m. ET on FS1
    France vs. Denmark, 11 a.m. ET on FS1
    Argentina vs. Mexico, 2 p.m. ET on FS1

    Sunday, Nov. 27

    Japan vs. Costa Rica, 5 a.m. ET on FS1
    Belgium vs. Morocco, 8 a.m. ET on FS1
    Croatia vs. Canada, 11 a.m. ET on FS1
    Spain vs. Germany, 2 p.m. ET on FS1

    Monday, Nov. 28

    Cameroon vs. Serbia, 5 a.m. ET on FS1
    South Korea vs. Ghana, 8 a.m. ET on FS1
    Brazil vs. Switzerland, 11 a.m. ET on FOX
    Portugal vs. Uruguay, 2 p.m. ET on FOX

    Tuesday, Nov. 29

    Netherlands vs. Qatar, 10 a.m. ET on *FOX
    Ecuador vs. Senegal, 10 a.m. ET on *FS1
    Wales vs. England, 2 p.m. ET on FS1
    Iran vs. United States, 2 p.m. ET on FOX

    Wednesday, Nov. 30

    Tunisia vs. France, 10 a.m. ET on *FOX
    Australia vs. Denmark, 10 a.m. ET on *FS1
    Saudi Arabia vs. Mexico, 2 p.m. ET on *FS1
    Poland vs. Argentina, 2 p.m. ET on *FOX

    Thursday, Dec. 1

    Croatia vs. Belgium, 10 a.m. ET on *FOX
    Canada vs. Morocco, 10 a.m. ET on *FS1
    Japan vs. Spain, 2 p.m. ET on *FOX
    Costa Rica vs. Germany, 2 p.m. ET on *FS1

    Friday, Dec. 2

    South Korea vs. Portugal, 10 a.m. ET on *FOX
    Ghana vs. Uruguay, 10 a.m. ET on *FS1
    Serbia vs. Switzerland, 2 p.m. ET on *FS1
    Cameroon vs. Brazil, 2 p.m. ET on *FOX

    ROUND OF 16

    Saturday, Dec. 3

    1A vs. 2B, 10 a.m. ET on FOX
    1C vs. 2D, 2 p.m. ET on FOX

    Sunday, Dec. 4

    1D vs. 2C, 10 a.m. ET on FOX
    1B vs. 2A, 2 p.m. ET on FOX

    Monday, Dec. 5

    1E vs. 2F, 10 a.m. ET on FOX
    1G vs. 2H, 2 p.m. ET on FOX

    Tuesday, Dec. 6

    1F vs. 2E, 10 a.m. ET on FOX
    1H vs. 2G, 2 p.m. ET on FOX

    QUARTERFINALS

    Friday, Dec. 9

    W53 vs. W54, 10 a.m. ET on FOX
    W49 vs. W50, 2 p.m. ET on FOX

    Saturday, Dec. 10

    W55 vs. W56, 10 a.m. ET on FOX
    W51 vs. W52, 2 p.m. ET on FOX

    SEMIFINALS

    Tuesday, Dec. 13

    W57 vs. W58, 2 p.m. ET on FOX

    Wednesday, Dec. 14

    W59 vs. W60, 2 p.m. ET on FOX

    THIRD-PLACE MATCH

    Saturday, Dec. 17

    RU61 vs. RU62, 10 a.m. ET on FOX

    FINAL

    Sunday, Dec. 18

    W61 vs. W62, 10 a.m. ET on FOX

    *Subject to change

    More World Cup coverage:


    Get more from FIFA World Cup 2022 Follow your favorites to get information about games, news and more





    Source link

    RELATED ARTICLES
    - Advertisment -

    Most Popular